AUTHENTIC IMPACT

Helping each other is part of being human.
Those who think their actions are too small to make a difference have forgotten their true power.


IMPACT DRIVEN SERVICES

Charicomm helps charities and CSR firms to achieve a greater impact in the world by operating in a unique way. We combine the strengths of a business consulting firm, an advertising agency, and a media production company and have a profound knowledge about storytelling. Everyone at Charicomm has an authentic interest in making a difference in the world operating with full transparency and integrity. 

Impact Consulting

Common Vision

Clarity Coaching

Strategy

Organizational Structure

Innovation

Holistic Communication

Branding

Marketing Campaigns

Fundraising

Strategic Partnerships

CSR Management

Authentic Storytelling

Films for Impact

Documentary Photography

Copywriting / Journalism

Multimedia Storytelling

Infographics / Illustration

PARTNERS

Stefano Levi Charicomm

Stefano Levi

Stefano Levi
Founder, Managing Director
Benjamin Schmid Charicomm

Benjamin Schmid

Benjamin Schmid
Director of Marketing & Strategy

Stefano Levi’s passion for images and stories has taken him around the world to over 45 countries. He is a photographer, film director, producer and entrepreneur. He speaks four languages and has lived and worked in Italy, the Netherlands, and Germany. In his “previous life”, he obtained a Ph.D. in Chemical Engineering and worked as a scientist, technology scout, and business development manager before quitting his job in 2008, and fully dedicate himself to visual storytelling. His theatrical documentary, “Out of the Darkness”, won over 14 international awards. Stefano’s diverse set of skills and experience in different areas allows him to effectively help clients develop their brand through authentic stories and a holistic communication approach. Stefano’s ability to deeply understand brands and businesses and his pro-active and team-oriented leading style are very appreciated by his clients.

For 6+ years, Benjamin was a high-performing manager at Procter & Gamble, where he was responsible for global operations in the Beauty segment. Furthermore, he successfully launched a new brand in the German, Austrian and Swiss retail market reaching a two-digit million Euro revenue within the first year. He has successfully led disruptive innovation projects, using unconventional, yet proven ways. Not only do his clients benefit from his sharp mind, strategic thinking, marketing, leadership and consulting skills, but also from his experience as a former semi-professional tennis player, former team manager, mental coach and author. Benjamin has a vast understanding of the Global, US, German and Swiss markets from his previous jobs in the corporate world as well as a up-and-coming Swiss luxury start-up. 


Our Clients

Positivity

We surround ourselves with positive energy by working with like-minded,
honest and authentic people.

Charicomm's Values

Truth

We stay true to our values and beliefs. We act with honesty, transparency, and authenticity.

Charicomm's Values

Collective Effort

Impact is never achieved in isolation. We believe that positive influence is achieved through collective effort.

Charicomm's Values

Ethics

Every action we take, every decision we make and every recommendation we give
is always in the best interests of our clients.

Charicomm's Values

Purpose

Each one of our team members applies his or her expertise to serving our clients with the purpose of serving a greater cause.

Charicomm's Values

Mindset

When a company’s mindset does not allow for making choices with authenticity,
we prefer to let go and move on.

 

Charicomm’s Values

Foundation

Charicomm is founded on the basic principles that make us human: passion, decisiveness, creativity, honesty, sincerity, compassion, freedom and transparency.

 

Charicomms Werte

Standard

When it comes to our standard, we won’t settle for anything less than outstanding.

Charicomms Werte

AUTHENTIC IMPACT

Helping each other is part of being human.
Those who think their actions are too small to make a difference have forgotten their true power.


IMPACT STEIGERN

Charicomm unterstützt Hilfsorganisationen, Stiftungen und Firmen mit authentischem CSR ihren Impact zu steigern und erfolgreich ihre Ziele zu erreichen. Charicomm verbindet die Stärken eines Beratungsunternehmens, einer Marketing und Werbeagentur und einer Medienproduktionsgesellschaft. Jeder Mitarbeiter von Charicomm hat ein aufrichtiges Interesse daran, die Welt ein wenig besser zu machen, indem er sich mit voller Transparenz und Integrität dafür einsetzt.

Impact Consulting

Unternehmensvision

Clarity Coaching

Strategie

Unternehmensstruktur

Innovation

Holistic Communication

Branding

Integriertes Marketing

Fundraising

Strategiche Partnerschaften

CSR Management

Authentic Storytelling

Filmproduktion

Dokumentarische Fotografie

Autorenarbeit / Journalismus

Multimedia Storytelling

Infografiken / Illustration

PARTNER

Stefano Levi Charicomm

Stefano Levi

Stefano Levi
Founder, Managing Director
Benjamin Schmid Charicomm

Benjamin Schmid

Benjamin Schmid
Director of Marketing & Strategy

Stefano Levi’s Leidenschaft für Bilder und Geschichten hat ihn in über 45 Länder um die Welt geführt. Er ist ein Fotograf, Filmregisseur, Produzent und Unternehmer. Er denkt und spricht in vier Sprachen und hat in Italien, den Niederlanden und in Deutschland gelebt und gearbeitet. In seinem „früheren Leben“ erhielt er ein Doktortitel in Chemieingenieurwesen und arbeitete als Wissenschaftler, Technologie-Scout und Business Development Manager, bevor er seine Arbeit im Jahr 2008 beendete und sich ganz dem visuellen Storytelliing widmete. Sein Dokumentarfilm „Out of the Darkness“ gewann über 14 internationale Auszeichnungen. Stefanos vielfältige Fähigkeiten und Erfahrungen in verschiedenen Bereichen erlauben ihm den Kunden dabei zu helfen, ihre Marke durch authentische Geschichten und einen ganzheitlichen Kommunikationsansatz zu entwickeln. Stefanos Fähigkeit, den Kern von Marken und Unternehmen zu verstehen sowie seine proaktive und teamorientierte Führungsart, wird von seinen Kunden sehr geschätzt.

Über 6 Jahre lang überzeugte Benjamin als leistungsstarker Manager bei Procter & Gamble, wo er den weltweiten Einsatz im Schönheitssegment verantwortete. Darüber hinaus führte er eine neue Marke im deutschen, österreichischen und schweizerischen Einzelhandelsmarkt ein, die im ersten Jahr einen zweistelligen Millionenumsatz erzielte. Er hat erfolgreich disruptive Innovationsprojekte mit unkonventionellen und dennoch bewährten Mitteln geführt. Seine Kunden profitieren nicht nur von seinem scharfen Verstand, strategischem Denken, Marketing-, Führungs- und Beratungskompetenz, sondern auch von seiner Erfahrung als ehemaliger halbprofessioneller Tennisspieler, ehemaliger Teamchef, Trainer und Autor. Benjamin bringt mit seinen bisherigen Tätigkeiten aus der Unternehmenswelt sowie eines aufstrebendes Schweizer Luxus-Start-up ein großes Verständnis für den weltweiten, US-, deutschen und schweizerischen Markt mit.


Unsere Kunden

Positive Energie

Wir umgeben uns mit positiver Energie durch die Arbeit mit gleichgesinnten, ehrlichen und authentischen Menschen.

Charicomm's Values

Wahrheit

Wir bleiben unseren Werten und Überzeugungen treu. Wir handeln mit Ehrlichkeit, Transparenz und Authentizität.

Charicomm's Values

Zusammenspiel

Positive Veränderungen werden niemals isoliert erreicht. Wir glauben, dass diese durch kollektive Anstrengungen bewirkt werden.

Charicomm's Values

Ethik

Jede Aktion die wir treffen, jede Entscheidung die wir machen und jede Empfehlung die wir geben, ist immer im besten Interesse unserer Kunden.

Charicomm's Values

Absicht

Jeder unserer Teammitglieder bringt sein Fachwissen ein um unseren Kunden zu beraten und mit der Absicht einer größeren Sache zu dienen.

Charicomm's Values

Loslassen

Wenn die Mentalität eines Unternehmens es nicht zulässt, authentische Entscheidungen zu treffen, bevorzugen wir es lieber loszulassen und weiter zu gehen.

Charicomm’s Values

Fundament

Charicomm wurde auf den Grundprinzipien gegründet, die uns zu Menschen machen: Leidenschaft, Entschlossenheit, Kreativität, Ehrlichkeit, Aufrichtigkeit, Mitgefühl, Freiheit und Transparenz.

Charicomms Werte

Maßstab

Wenn es um Maßstäbe geht, geben wir uns mit nichts weniger als hervorragend zufrieden.

Charicomms Werte